DJ Irene Club Series Part 2

Club Series Part 2
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36A9F
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2002
  • Label: Warlock Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.How Many Party
  • 3.He Is My DJ
  • 4.Diss U '98
  • 5.Funky A** Beat
  • 6.Bass Killer
  • 7.Activate
  • 8.Noisy Bass
  • 9.In My House
  • 10.I Can't Go for It
  • 11.Give It 2 U Raw
  • 12.Pump Up the Bass - (featuring DJ Bam Bam)
  • 13.Open Your Mind Intro
  • 14.Cro-Magnon (What About Our Love)
  • 15.Fun
  • 16.I Can't Get No Sleep - (featuring India)
  • 17.Sunday Morning
  • 18.Intro
  • 19.Vol. 1
  • 20.Psyco
  • 21.The Hard Clown
  • 22.Hood Rats to Supermodels
  • 23.War "RX"
  • 24.More
  • 25.Another Dimension
  • 26.Turn It Up
  • 27.Delirium
  • 28.Fright Train
  • 29.Nightmare
  • 30.No Other Way
  • 31.Pick Me Up
  • 32.Are You Ready
  • 33.Go Speed

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Irene and Mixin Marc.
Photographer: Joe Tanis.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for DJ Irene

Product Info

  • UPC: 026656287527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)