R. Wagner Wagner: Orchestral Favourites

Wagner: Orchestral Favourites
4 ratings
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36A8G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 11, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Decca

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rienzi: Rienzi - Overture
  • 2.Der fliegende Holldnder: Der fliegende Holldnder - Overture
  • 3.Tristan und Isolde: Tristan und Isolde - Prelude, Act I
  • 4.Tannhauser: Tannhauser - Overture
  • 5.Tannhauser: Tannhauser - Bacchanale

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lohengrin: Lohengrin - Prelude, Act I
  • 2.Siegfried Idyll
  • 3.Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg - Prelude and Hymn, Act I
  • 4.Parsifal: Parsifal - Prelude, Act I
  • 5.Gotterdammerung: Gotterdammerung - Siegfried's Funeral March

Product Description:

2CD Wp/Solti

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info

  • UPC: 028944060621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)