Kylie Minogue Body Language Live

Kylie Minogue: Body Language Live
32 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  36A88
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Capitol
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS 5.1 - English
  • Interactive Features:
    • Multiple Angles
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Galleries
  • DVD-ROM Features:
    • Screensavers
    • Wallpapers
    • Weblink

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Kylie Minogue has had a remarkable, enduring career as a dance queen. Having achieved stardom in Australia and the UK at the beginning of her music career, she later conquered the international pop scene in one of music history's biggest comebacks. This BODY LANGUAGE live performance at London's Hammermith Apollo footage indicates some of the artistic wizardry (and plain ole seduction) behind that success. This spectacle of staging, choreography, and costume (from such designers as Helmut Lang, Chanel, and Pucci) is reminiscent of Madonna's elaborate concoctions. Also like the material girl, Minogue has always been interested in the full realm of creative suggestion, seemingly aware that it will enhance what is essentially disco music. This performance includes many of the songs from 2003's BODY LANGUAGE album as well as some familiar older hits. Some of these include bubbling, pulsating dance favorites "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" and "Love At First Sight." The show's high point is a medley of "Je T'Aime" and "Breath," that uses a set construction of the Eiffel Tower.


  • 1.Still Standing [DVD]
  • 2.Red Blooded Woman [DVD]
  • 3.On a Night Like This [DVD]
  • 4.Breathe / Je T'Aime [DVD]
  • 5.After Dark [DVD]
  • 6.Chocolate [DVD]
  • 7.Can't Get You Out of My Head [DVD]
  • 8.Slow [DVD]
  • 9.Obsession [DVD]
  • 10.In Your Eyes [DVD]
  • 11.Secret (Take You Home) [DVD]
  • 12.Spinning Around [DVD]
  • 13.Love at First Sight [DVD]
  • 14.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Music | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Pop Stars | Pop Vocal

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Kylie Minogue

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359979199
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)