Rulers Of The Deep Tallinn Express

Tallinn Express
19% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NRLF 005122
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: May 17, 2004
  • Label: Nite Life


  • 1.Lyrics of Conciousness - (club mix)
  • 2.As We Continue - (with Spiritchaser)
  • 3.Hazmat - (with Blakkat)
  • 4.Resist - (acapella, with Roland Clark)
  • 5.Elu on Mu Llu - (dub)
  • 6.Everything - (with DJ Meri)
  • 7.Angel - (Emba Kumba mix, with Umblu, featuring Cassioware)
  • 8.Laptop Excursion - (with Miguel Migs)
  • 9.Melou Melou - (The Youngsters Rework, with Frederic Galliano & The African Divas)
  • 10.Palma - (with Alexkid)
  • 11.Can't Get Away - (Rulers Of The Deep Dub, with Mood II Swing)
  • 12.Way You Make Me Feel, The - (Julm Tribal Workout, with Viivu)
  • 13.Afromobile - (with DJ Gregory)
  • 14.Another New Day - (with Jazzanova)
  • 15.All Things to All Men - (with The Cinematic Orchestra, featuring Roots Manuva)
  • 16.Community - (acapella, with Audio Soul Project)

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Rulers Of The Deep.
Rulers of the Deep: DJ Meri, Julm.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827236005124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: