Daize Spend the Night

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.9
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UTA 1001

CD Details

  • Released: December 25, 1999
  • Label: Upstairs Records


  • 1.Girl
  • 2.You and Me
  • 3.Spend the Night
  • 4.Share
  • 5.Words You Say
  • 6.Wings of Love
  • 7.Misery
  • 8.Don't Want to Lose Your Love
  • 9.We Can't Go On
  • 10.You Took My Heart
  • 11.Why'd You Have to Leave

Product Description:

Recording information: Echo Sound; Futura International Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 718797100123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item