Deborah Cox Sentimental

Price: $36.89
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  337GC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2004
  • Label: BMG Japan


  • 1.Sentimental
  • 2.Who Do U Love
  • 3.I'm Your Natural Woman
  • 4.Sound of My Tears
  • 5.Call Me
  • 6.My Radio
  • 7.Never Gonna Break My Heart Again
  • 8.It Could've Been You
  • 9.My First Night With You
  • 10.Just Be Good to Me
  • 11.Who Do U Love - (morales mix)
  • 12.Where Do We Go From Here
  • 13.Sentimental - (uptempo mix)

Product Description:

Not many mid-tempo soul tracks make it anywhere near the dance floor, but "Sentimental" filled the bill quite nicely, with Cox's sweet vocals sparking the mix. ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Deborah Cox

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017057872
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)