Joshua Bell Joshua Bell Collection

Joshua Bell Collection
Price: $26.98
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  337G6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 24, 2006
  • Label: Sony

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fantasy for Violin and Orchestra on Porgy and Bess
  • 2.Three Preludes / 1. Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso
  • 3.Three Preludes / 2. Andante
  • 4.Three Preludes / 3. Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso
  • 5.I Got Rhythm
  • 6.Embraceable You
  • 7.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 8.Liza
  • 9.But Not for Me
  • 10.Sweet and Low - Down
  • 11.Love Is Here to Stay

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.West Side Story / Suite
  • 2.On the Town / Lonely Town
  • 3.Candide: Make Our Garden Grow
  • 4.Serenade After Plato's "Symposium" for Solo Violin, String, S Harp and
  • 5.Serenade After Plato's "Symposium" for Solo Violin, String, S Harp and
  • 6.Serenade After Plato's "Symposium" for Solo Violin, String, S Harp and
  • 7.Serenade After Plato's "Symposium" for Solo Violin, String, S Harp and
  • 8.Serenade After Plato's "Symposium" for Solo Violin, String, S Harp and
  • 9.On the Town / New York, New York

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Anna's Theme
  • 2.I. Cremona. Main Title
  • 3.I. Cremona. Death of Anna
  • 4.I. Cremona. Birth of the Red Violin
  • 5.I. Cremona. The Red Violin
  • 6.Ii. Vienna. The Monastery
  • 7.Ii. Vienna. Kaspar's Audition; Journey to Vienna
  • 8.Ii. Vienna. Etudes; Death of Kaspar
  • 9.Iii. Oxford. The Gypsies; Journey Across Europe
  • 10.Iii. Oxford. Pope's Gypsy Cadenza
  • 11.Iii. Oxford. Coitus Musicalis; Victoria's Departure
  • 12.Iii. Oxford. Pope's Concert
  • 13.Iii. Oxford. Pope's Betrayal
  • 14.Iv. Shanghai. Journey to China
  • 15.Iv. Shanghai. People's Revolution; Death of Chou Yuan
  • 16.V. Montr. Morritz Discovers the Red Violin
  • 17.V. Montr. Morritz's Theme
  • 18.V. Montr. The Theft
  • 19.V. Montr. End Titles
  • 20.Red Violin: Chaconne for Violin and Orchestra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joshua Bell

Product Info

  • UPC: 828767713625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)