Average White Band Pick Up The Pieces

Pick Up The Pieces
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8488
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Rhino 72805 (1997)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Average White Band. All original recordings.


  • 1.Pick Up The Pieces
  • 2.Queen Of My Soul
  • 3.Get It Up (With Ben E. King)
  • 4.A Love Of Your Own
  • 5.If I Ever Lose This Heaven
  • 6.Cloudy
  • 7.Walk On By
  • 8.A Star In The Ghetto
  • 9.Your Love Is A Miracle
  • 10.School Boy Crush
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Average White Band

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,372
  • UPC: 090431848821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)