Color Me Badd C.M.B.

Rating 3.8
23 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Back-Order : Available October 13, 2015
Item:  337G2
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Giant Records / WEA


  • 1.I Wanna Sex You Up
  • 2.All 4 Love
  • 3.Heartbreaker
  • 4.I Adore Mi Amor
  • 5.Groove My Mind
  • 6.I Wanna Sex You up (Reprise)
  • 7.Roll the Dice
  • 8.Slow Motion
  • 9.Thinkin' Back
  • 10.I Adore Mi Amor - (interlude)
  • 11.Color Me Badd
  • 12.Your da One I Onena Love

Product Description:

Color Me Badd: Bryan Abrams, Mark Calderon, Sam Watters, Kevin Thornton (vocals).
Additional personnel: Hamza Lee, D'LaVance (keyboards), Nick Mundy, Donelle Spencer (programming).
Producers: Howie Tee, Royan Bayyan, Hamza Lee, Nick Mundy, Dr. Freeze.
Engineers: Warren Woods, Howie Tee, Mike Fossenkemper, James Pollock, Josh Melville, Nick Mundy, Scott Rolsten, Angela Piva.
Recorded at Unique Recording Studios, Quad Recording Studios, Howie's Crib, Soundtrack Studios and Homeboy Recording, New York, New York and at Cherokee Recording Studios, Obsession Studios and Creative Source, Los Angeles, California.
Their debut album includes the hit "I Wanna Sex You Up," which is innovative from an instrumental perspective. ~ Bil Carpenter
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Color Me Badd

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075992442923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item