B. Bartok Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra; Sonata for Two Pianos & Percussion

Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SNY 94726
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Introduzione. Andante Non Troppo; Allegro Vivace - Eugene Ormandy
  • Buy for $0.992.Giuoco Delle Coppie. Allegro Scherzando - Eugene Ormandy
  • Buy for $0.993.Elegia. Andante Non Troppo - Eugene Ormandy
  • Buy for $0.994.Intermezzo Interrotto. Allegretto - Eugene Ormandy
  • Buy for $0.995.Finale. Pesante - Presto - Eugene Ormandy
  • 6.Assai Lento - Allegro Molto - Robert Casadesus
  • Buy for $0.997.Lento Ma Non Troppo - Robert Casadesus
  • Buy for $0.998.Allegro Non Troppo - Robert Casadesus
  • Buy for $0.999.Molto Moderato - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9910.Molto Capriccioso - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lento, Rubato - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9912.Allegretto Scherzando - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9913.Allegro Molto - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9914.Allegro Moderato, Molto Capriccioso - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sostenuto, Rubato. A La Memoire De Claude Debussy - Charles Rosen
  • Buy for $0.9916.Allegro - Charles Rosen
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for B. Bartok

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827969472620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item