Gene Chandler Meets the Duke of Earl (2-CD)

List Price: $12.97
Your Price: $11.67
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PAZZ 5
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 19, 2005
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Walk on With the Duke - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 2.London Town - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 3.Daddy's Home - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 4.Big Life, The - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 5.You Left Me - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 6.I'll Follow You - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 7.Tear For Tear - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 8.Miracle After Miracle - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 9.Kissin' in the Kitchen - (with Gene Chandler)
  • 10.Duke of Earl - (with Gene Chandler)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Nobody But You - (with Dee Clark)
  • 2.Just Keeps It Up - (with Dee Clark)
  • 3.Hey, Little Girl - (with Dee Clark)
  • 4.How About That - (with Dee Clark)
  • 5.At My Front Door - (with Dee Clark)
  • 6.You're Looking Good - (with Dee Clark)
  • 7.Your Friends - (with Dee Clark)
  • 8.Raindrops - (with Dee Clark)
  • 9.I'm Going Back to School - (with Dee Clark)
  • 10.I'm a Soldier Boy - (with Dee Clark)

Product Description:

No synopsis available

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dee Clark

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,408
  • UPC: 883717016829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)