The Castaways Generation Six

Generation Six
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  337DE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 22, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Khp Music


  • 1.Don't Come Cryin' to Me - The Castaways, Neese, Duane
  • 2.Two Steps Forward - The Castaways, Clayton, Karen
  • 3.Your Sweet Love - The Castaways, Neese, Duane
  • 4.Baby You've Got What It Takes - The Castaways, Stein, M.
  • 5.Neither One of Us - The Castaways, Weatherly, Jim
  • 6.Seven Lonely Nights - The Castaways, Clark, R.
  • 7.Barefootin' - The Castaways, Parker, Robert
  • 8.House of Love - The Castaways, Greenberg, K.
  • 9.When Something Is Wrong with My Baby - The Castaways, Hayes, I.
  • 10.Good Timin' Man - The Castaways, Neese, Duane
  • 11.Sweet Life - The Castaways, Davis, P.

Product Description:

Personnel: Barry Senter (vocals, drums); Cecil Johnson (saxophone); James A. Lane (trumpet); Guy Brooks (bass guitar).
Recording information: Snow Hill Music, Durham, NC; SoundGuy Studios, Henderson, NC.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 880912104825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)