Marcelo Alvarez Marcelo Álvarez - French Arias

Marcelo Álvarez - French Arias
10% OFF
Rating 3.8
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 89650
Amazon sells this CD for $10.90, buying at saves you 34%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Pourquoi me reviiller
  • Buy for $0.992.Il itait une fois ' la cour
  • Buy for $0.993.O dieu, de quelle ivresse
  • Buy for $0.994.Ah, mes amis...Pour man bme
  • Buy for $0.995.L'amour, l'amour...Ah! lhve - toi, soleil
  • Buy for $0.996.Seul sur la terre
  • Buy for $0.997.Je suis seul!...Ah fuyez, douce image
  • Buy for $0.998.La mantresse du roi?...Ange si pur
  • Buy for $0.999.Alors, c'est bien ici...Je ne sais si je veille...O nature pleine de grbce
  • Buy for $0.9910.Fontainebleau! Forjt immense...Je l'ai vue et dans son sourire
  • Buy for $0.9911.En fermant les yeux...c'est un rjve
  • Buy for $0.9912.Salut demeure chaste et pure
  • Buy for $0.9913.Ah! quel spectacle...Plus blanche que la blanche hermine
  • 14.Ne m'abandonne point...Asile hereditaire...Vengeance! vengeance...Plus

Product Description:

Alvarez,Marcelo ~ French Opera Arias

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marcelo Alvarez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,689
  • UPC: 696998965027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)