Collectables Records

Eddie Rabbitt All American Country

All American Country
50% OFF
Rating 4.6
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 8461
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $8.78, buying at saves you 55%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 26, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Custom Marketing 47806 (2004)

Description by

A budget-priced, 10-track collection of favorites from Eddie Rabbitt. All original recordings.


  • 1.The Wanderer
  • 2.I Wanna Dance With You
  • 3.We Must Be Doin' Something Right
  • 4.A World Without Love
  • 5.Letter From Home
  • 6.That's Why I Fell In Love With You
  • 7.Gotta Have You
  • 8.Repetitive Regret
  • 9.One-Two-Three, You Really Got A Hold On Me (The Wrestling Song)
  • 10.Workin' Out

Product Description:

This volume in BMG's All American Country series does not include any material recorded for Warner Bros., and there are only ten tracks in total. However, despite the dodgy sound, there isn't a dud in the bunch -- versions of "The Wanderer," "Repetitive Regret," "Gotta Have You," and "A World Without Love" are included. ~ Thom Jurek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Rabbitt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,853
  • UPC: 090431846124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Music Categories: