James Brown Godfather of Soul [Madacy] (Live) (3-CD)

Godfather of Soul [Madacy] (Live) (3-CD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  MYR 53048
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: April 3, 2007
  • Label: Madacy Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • 2.Cold Sweat
  • 3.I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • 4.Please, Please, Please
  • 5.Prisoner of Love
  • 6.It's a Man's, Man's World
  • 7.Try Me
  • 8.Georgia on My Mind
  • 9.I Got the Feeling
  • 10.I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Give It up, Turn It Loose
  • 2.Get on the Good Foot
  • 3.Super Bad
  • 4.Sex Machine
  • 5.Hot Pants
  • 6.Body Heat
  • 7.Gonna Have a Funky Good Time
  • 8.James Brown Jam 1980
  • 9.It's Too Funky in Here
  • 10.Get up Offa That Thang

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Got You (I Feel Good) - (Digital Johnson mix)
  • 2.Super Bad - (Fredco mix)
  • 3.Get up Offa That Thang - (Splats & Star mix)
  • 4.Papa's Got a Brand New Bag - (Feel It mix)
  • 5.Get up (I Feel Like a Sex Machine) - (Get Funky mix)
  • 6.Get on the Good Foot - (DJ Rib mix)
  • 7.I Got the Feelin' - (Hyper mix)
  • 8.Cold Sweat - (Rosetta mix)
  • 9.Hot Pants - (Da' Funked mix)
  • 10.It's Too Funky in Here - (Funk Me mix)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 1.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info:

  • UPC: 628261304820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items