Jeff Bradshaw Bone Deep

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
25 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 90698
Amazon sells this CD for $8.99, buying at saves you 45%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Hidden Beach


  • 1.The Bone Is Back
  • 2.Slide - (featuring Jill Scott)
  • 3.Lookin'
  • 4.Guess You'll Never Know
  • 5.Bone Is Back, The (Interlude)
  • 6.I'll Always Think of You - (featuring Gerald Veasley)
  • 7.Beyond the Stars - (featuring Glenn Lewis)
  • 8.Soul of the Bahia
  • 9.Can You Come Over - (featuring Carol Riddick)
  • 10.Beautiful Day - (featuring Floetry)
  • 11.Smooth Soul
  • 12.Miss Celie's Blues (Sister) - (featuring N'Dambi)
  • 13.Make It Funky
  • 14.On My Way
  • 15.Bone Is Back, The (Reprise)/Swing Low / Yesterday

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jeff Bradshaw (vocals, trombone); Jill Scott, Darius Rucker, N'Dambi (vocals); Gerald Veasley, Larry Gold (guitar); Dave Manley (electric guitar); Frank Romano (acoustic guitar); Matt Cappy (trumpet); Will Brock (Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Pete Kuzma (vibraphone, percussion); Derrick Hodge (bass); John Roberts (drums); Bilal, Carol Riddick.
Producers includes: Jeff Bradshaw, Junius Bervine, Pete Kuzma, Omar Edwards, John Roberts.
Personnel: Jeff Bradshaw (vocals, trombone, percussion, background vocals); Carol Riddick (vocals, background vocals); Darius Rucker, Floetry, Glenn Lewis, Jill Scott, N'Dambi (vocals); Curtis Chambers (guitar, strings, piano, organ, keyboards); Jef Lee Johnson (guitar); Francesco Romano (acoustic guitar); Larry Gold (cello); Christopher Farr (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Rick Tate Jr. (alto saxophone); Matt Cappy (trumpet); Michael Cooper (trombone); Clarence Thompson (sousaphone); Omar Edwards (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Azel Dixson (piano); Will Brock (Fender Rhodes piano, organ, drum programming); James Poyser (organ); Pete Kuzma (keyboards, vibraphone, percussion); Junius Bervine (keyboards); Eric Tribett, John Roberts, Brian "Chavo" Fraser (drums); Leonard "Doc" Gibbs (percussion); Fatin Dantzler (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Chestek.
Liner Note Author: Steve McKeever.
Recording information: A Touch Of Jazz, Philadelphia, PA; AXIS Studios, Philadelphia, PA; The Studio, Philadelphia, PA.
Photographers: Greg McNeal; Steve Belkowitz.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,344
  • UPC: 827969069820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: