Earl Bostic Dance Music From the Bostic Workshop

Dance Music From the Bostic Workshop
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FDJ6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 16, 2001
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: King


  • 1.Third Man Theme
  • 2.The Key
  • 3.Does Your Heart Beat for Me?
  • 4.Choclo Cha Cha, El
  • 5.Gondola
  • 6.Sweet Pea
  • 7.Ducky
  • 8.Sentimental Journey
  • 9.Barcarolle
  • 10.Who Cares?
  • 11.Rose Marie
  • 12.Up There in Orbit

Product Description:

Personnel: Earl Bostic (alto saxophone); Allan Seltzer (guitar); Hal Hidey, Claude Jones (piano); Elmer Schmidt (vibraphone); Earl Palmer , Redd Holt, Walter Perkins (drums).
Recording information: Chicago, IL (10/10/1958-12/03/1958); Los Angeles, CA (10/10/1958-12/03/1958).
Includes an astonishing display of sax technique over a torrid R&B beat on the breathtaking "Up There in Orbit." ~ Bill Dahl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Earl Bostic

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676061322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)