Johannes Brahms Brahms: German Requiem; Alto Rhapsody (The Bruno Walter Edition)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
9 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 64469
Amazon sells this CD for $10.48, buying at saves you 31%

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 1995
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: I. 'Selig sind, die da Leid tragen'
  • 2.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: Ii. 'Denn alles Fleisch, es ist wie Gras'
  • 3.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: Iii. 'Herr, lehre doch mich'
  • 4.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: Iv. 'Wie lieblich sind deine Wohnungen'
  • 5.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: V. 'Ihr habt nun Traurigkeit'
  • 6.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: Vi. 'Denn wir haben hie keine bleibende Statt'
  • 7.Ein deutsche Requiem op. 45: Vii. 'Selig sind die Toten'
  • 8.Alt - Rhapsodie op. 53: Alto Rhapsody

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johannes Brahms

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,653
  • UPC: 074646446928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item