Blaze Found Love

Found Love
4 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $0.40 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RF4C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: West End


  • 1.Interlude
  • 2.Can't Believe I Love Her - (with Peven Everett)
  • 3.Universal Love
  • 4.Brand New Day - (with Louie Vega)
  • 5.Be Yourself - (with Joi Cardwell)
  • 6.Movement Blues
  • 7.No Matter What
  • 8.No Body - (with DJ Oji)
  • 9.Don't Make Me Wait - (with N.Y.C. Peech Boys)
  • 10.Love of My Life - (with Arnold Jarvis)
  • 11.Heat, The - (with Hollis P. Monroe)
  • 12.You - (with Soul Station)
  • 13.How Deep Is Your Love
  • 14.Found Love

Product Description:

Blaze (House): Kevin Hedge, Josh Milan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Blaze

Product Info

  • UPC: 671209600225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)