J. Blackfoot Same Place, Same Time

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BSX 9342

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2001
  • Label: Basix Records


  • 1.Same Place, Same Time
  • 2.Last One on Your List
  • 3.In My Bedroom
  • 4.Happy Blues
  • 5.Your Spell Is Gone
  • 6.Special Kind of Lady
  • 7.Just Got Paid
  • 8.Too Hot to Hold
  • 9.One Man Too Many
  • 10.I Got to Do What I Got to Do
  • 11.Two Different People
  • 12.Love on the Phone
  • 13.In My Bedroom - (Bedroom mix)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for J. Blackfoot

Product Info:

  • UPC: 097037934224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item