J. Blackfoot Room Service

Room Service
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BSX 9324
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Basix Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Now Is the Time
  • Buy for $0.992.Until Then - J. Blackfoot, David Sanders,
  • Buy for $0.993.You Are My Glory
  • Buy for $0.994.We're Closer Now
  • Buy for $0.995.Losers Weepers
  • Buy for $0.996.You Deserve an Oscar
  • Buy for $0.997.Summer Lover
  • Buy for $0.998.Let Me Be the One

Product Description:

Personnel: Lynn White (vocals); Michael Toles, Bobby Manuel (guitar); Andrew Love (saxophone); Lester Snell (keyboards); James Robertson (drums); Brew (sound effects); William, Patricia Snell, David Sanders, Debra Carter Hall, William C. Brown, Homer Banks, Jacquelyn Reddick, Bertram Brown, Randy Brown, Jacqueline Johnson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: William C. Brown; Robert Jackson; William Brown .
Recording information: Black Diamond Studios.
Unknown Contributor Role: J. Blackfoot.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for J. Blackfoot

Product Info:

  • UPC: 097037932428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item