J. Blackfoot Reality

Your Price: $19.36
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HFCS
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Basix Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Times Like This
  • Buy for $1.292.Storyteller
  • Buy for $1.293.Let It Be Me
  • Buy for $1.294.I Messed Up
  • Buy for $1.295.This Bed
  • Buy for $1.296.Let Me Put You up (For the Night) Part II
  • Buy for $1.297.Taxi '95
  • Buy for $1.298.Always and Forever
  • Buy for $1.299.How Could You
  • Buy for $1.2910.I Stood on the Sidewalk
  • Buy for $1.2911.Sweat

Product Description:

Personnel: J. Blackfoot (vocals, background vocals); Thomas Bingham (guitar); Lester Snell (keyboards); Steve Potts (drums); Homer Banks, Eric Shotwell, Ann Hines, Archie Love (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Willie Mitchell.
Recording information: Royal Recording Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for J. Blackfoot

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,523
  • UPC: 097037932527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item