The Blackbyrds Blackbyrds / Flying Start (2on1)

Blackbyrds / Flying Start (2on1)
5 ratings
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HFCG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Beat Goes Public Bgp


  • 1.Do It Fluid
  • 2.Gut Level
  • 3.Reggins
  • 4.Runaway
  • 5.Funkie Junkie
  • 6.Summer Love
  • 7.Life Styles
  • 8.Hot Day Today
  • 9.I Need You
  • 10.Baby
  • 11.Love Is Love
  • 12.Blackbyrd's Theme
  • 13.Walking in Rhythm
  • 14.Future Children Future Ho
  • 15.April Showers
  • 16.Spaced Out

Product Description:

In 1995, Ace Records took two of the Blackbyrds' finest recordings and combined them on one disc. Their eponymous debut was released originally on Fantasy in 1973 to much acclaim, and is considered one of the finest works in their catalog. Flying Start followed shortly afterwards in 1974, also on Fantasy. ~ Rob Theakston

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Blackbyrds

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667088626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)