Eddy Arnold All American Country

All American Country
1 rating
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8443
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG 48345 (2004)

Description by OLDIES.com:

With his smooth voice and rich performing style, Eddy Arnold remains one of county music's most popular performers.


  • 1.Each Minute Seems A Million Years
  • 2.I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  • 3.I Wanna Play House With You
  • 4.Bouquet Of Roses
  • 5.Chained To A Memory
  • 6.Older And Bolder
  • 7.Cuddle Buggin' Baby
  • 8.Many Tears Ago
  • 9.Mama, Come Get Your Baby Boy
  • 10.Hep Cat Baby
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eddy Arnold

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,857
  • UPC: 090431844328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Country: Nashville Sound Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)