Joe Cocker Live at Montreux 1987

Joe Cocker - Live at Montreux 1987
5 ratings
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  QQRR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 11 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Dear Landlord
    2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
    3. Feeling Alright
    4. Civilized Man
    5. Inner City Blues
    6. Just Like Always
    7. Up Where We Belong
    8. Seven Days
    9. Shelter Me
    10. With a Little Help From My Friends
    11. You are so Beautiful
    12. Watchin' the River Flow
    13. Guilty

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

With his gravelly blue-eyed soul and spasmodic live performances, mad-dog Englishman Joe Cocker possesses one of the most distinct voices and stage presences in rock & roll history. The British singer first rose to fame in the 1960s and '70s with his unique interpretations of other artists' songs--including Bob Dylan's "Dear Landlord," Randy Newman's "You Can Leave Your Hat On," Marvin Gaye's "Inner City Blues," and, of course, The Beatles' "With a Little Help From My Friends"-- before returning to the charts with the pop ballads "You Are So Beautiful" and "Up Where We Belong." This program finds Cocker performing those songs and more at the 1987 Montreux Jazz Festival (the first of his four appearances at the prestigious event).


  • 1.Dear Landlord [DVD]
  • 2.You Can Leave Your Hat On [DVD]
  • 3.Feelin Alright [DVD]
  • 4.Civilized Man [DVD]
  • 5.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) [DVD]
  • 6.Just Like Always [DVD]
  • 7.Up Where We Belong [DVD]
  • 8.Seven Days [DVD]
  • 9.Shelter Me [DVD]
  • 10.With a Little Help from My Fiends [DVD]
  • 11.You Are So Beautiful [DVD]
  • 12.Watching the River Flow [DVD]
  • 13.Guilty [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Joe Cocker

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213908097
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)