Philip Bailey Life and Love (Live)

Life and Love (Live)
2 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36C53
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Eagle Music Europe


  • 1.How Can I Rely on You - (remix)
  • 2.Anything Is Possible
  • 3.Tonight
  • 4.Weightless
  • 5.Someway, Somehow
  • 6.Down
  • 7.Talking to Myself
  • 8.Caution to the Wind
  • 9.Steppin Through Time
  • 10.Life and Love
  • 11.Feining For Your Love
  • 12.All Night Waiting
  • 13.Baile's' Song
  • 14.Shower Me With Your Love
  • 15.How Can I Rely on You

Product Description:

CD contains bonus track.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Philip Bailey

Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504102729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)