Avila Brothers The Mood: Soundsational

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.9
8 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  THP 570018
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 15, 2005
  • Label: Thump Records


  • 1.The Mood
  • 2.Soundsational
  • 3.I Want You
  • 4.Smile
  • 5.Sweet Symphony
  • 6.Love's Mystery
  • 7.Mix It
  • 8.Tilt Ya Cup
  • 9.Let It Go
  • 10.Play For Me
  • 11.It's Over Now
  • 12.Boogie Jones Theme
  • 13.Something to Feel
  • 14.Big Jim's Sonata - (In F Minor)
  • 15.Give the Horns Some
  • 16.Nic of Time
  • 17.The Mood Pt.2

Product Description:

Avila Brothers: Bobby Ross Avila (acoustic guitar); PJ Butta, Iz (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Dirty Bird, Ahmad Jones (rap vocals); Lanny Cordolla (sitar); Mario Deleon, Songa Lee-Kitto, Cameron Patrick, Joel Derouin, Peter Kent (violin); Maurice Grants, Matthew Funes, Larry Corbett, Darrin McCann (viola); Greg Osby, Terrance Martin (saxophone); Josef Leimeerg (trumpet); Dave Hodge (trombone); Jimmy Jam, Big Jim (keyboards); Donald Ferrone (bass guitar); Tilly, Shelea Frazier, Darcey, Lauren Evans, Prof. T, Robert Young, Sly Boogie (background vocals); Little Brother.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 720657001822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item