Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Motown Legends: Being With You

Motown Legends: Being With You
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8427
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Universal Music MCAD-38519 (1994)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of Motown favorites from Smokey Robinson. All original recordings.


  • 1.Cruisin'
  • 2.Love So Fine
  • 3.If You Want My Love
  • 4.Get Ready
  • 5.You Cannot Laugh Alone
  • 6.Vitamin U
  • 7.Being With You
  • 8.In My Corner
  • 9.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • 10.Food For Thought
  • 11.The Tracks Of My Tears (Live)
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,787
  • UPC: 090431842720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)