Army Of Lovers Les Greatest Hits

Les Greatest Hits
15 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36AYW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.Give My Life
  • 2.Venus & Mars
  • 3.My Army Of Lovers
  • 4.Ride The Bullet
  • 5.Supernatural
  • 6.Crucified
  • 7.Obsession
  • 8.Candyman Messiah
  • 9.Judgment Day
  • 10.Everytime You Lie
  • 11.Israelism
  • 12.La Plage De Saint Tropez
  • 13.I Am
  • 14.Lit De Parade
  • 15.Sexual Revolution
  • 16.Life Is Fantastic
  • 17.King Midas
  • 18.Requiem

Product Description:

Personnel: Alexander Bard (vocals, guitar, sitar); Camilla Thulin, La Camilla (vocals, keyboards); Jean-Pierre Barda (vocals, drums); Max Martin (vocals, background vocals); Dominika Peczynski, Michaela Dornonville (vocals); Anders Wollbeck (guitar, keyboards, programming); Per Adebratt (guitar, programming); Henrik Janson, Chuck Anthony (guitar); Anders Hansson (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Jacob Schulze (keyboards); Gota Yashiki (percussion, percussion programming); Jonas Stadling (percussion); Emil Hellman (drum programming); Malin Backstrom, Magnus Rongedal, Erika Essen M”ller, Lotten Andersson, The 69 Caruso, Vicki Benckert, Jean-Paul Wall, Army Tabernacle Choir, Lilling Palmeklint, Jeanette S”derholm, Katarina Wilczewski, Victor, Victor (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Alexander Bard; Ola H†kansson; Per Adebratt; Nuzak; Anders Wollbeck; Anders Hansson.
Audio Remixers: Denniz Pop; Max Martin ; Anders Hansson.
Recording information: Cheiron Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Eclectic Music Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Europa Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; N; Nuzak Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Sonet Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Swemix Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.
Director: Fredrik Boklund.
Les Greatest Hits remains the best introduction to Army of Lovers' music; along with the singles "Supernatural," "Crucified," "Obsession" and "Israelism," it also features the new tracks "Give My Life," "Venus and Mars" and "Requiem." ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 731453101029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)