Angelina Ven a Mi (Come to Me)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.1
32 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UTA 1009

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 1999
  • Label: Upstairs Records


  • 1.You and Me
  • 2.Bailando
  • 3.I've Been Waiting
  • 4.Pledge My Love
  • 5.Every Time I Think of You
  • 6.I'm Walking
  • 7.Just Another Day - (Bass mix)
  • 8.Tears Are Falling
  • 9.Ven a Mi
  • 10.Next to Me
  • 11.Try My Love
  • 12.Crazy
  • 13.Just Another Day
  • 14.Bailando - (Pop mix)

Product Description:

Producers include: Noel S., A.B. Quintanilla.
Personnel: John Pro, Special Generation (vocals); Cruz Martínez (programming).
Audio Mixer: Bill Williams .
Photographer: Carlos Dasilva.
Arranger: A.B. Quintanilla III.
Angelina's second album Ven a Mi features the hit single "Just Another Day" along with other club tracks like "Try My Love," "Every Time I Think of You," and "I Pledge My Love." ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 718797100925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item