Angelina Angelina

10% OFF
Rating 4.7
13 ratings
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  36AYD
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Upstairs Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Release Me
  • Buy for $0.992.I Don't Need Your Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Without Your Love
  • Buy for $0.994.The Tide Is High
  • Buy for $0.995.Mambo (La Hora de Bailar)
  • Buy for $0.996.Reach Out and Touch Me
  • Buy for $0.997.You're All That I Need
  • Buy for $0.998.Emotions
  • Buy for $0.999.I'm So Deep in Your Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Imagination
  • Buy for $0.9911.Over and Over
  • Buy for $0.9912.Without Your Love - (Bonus Remix, Bonus remix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Angelina Camarillo (vocals, guitar); John Pro, Octaviano Silva (vocals); Vicious V. (chant); Armando Rosales (guitar, drum programming).
Photographer: Carlos Dasilva.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 718797100529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item