Johnny Adams Heart & Soul

Heart & Soul
1 rating
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  REV4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 12, 2005
  • Label: Vampi Soul


  • 1.Georgia Morning Dew
  • 2.In A Moment of Weakness
  • 3.Real Live Living Hurtin' Man
  • 4.Lonely Man
  • 5.I Won't Cry
  • 6.Release Me
  • 7.Proud Woman
  • 8.I Can't Be All Bad
  • 9.Losing Battle
  • 10.Living On Your Love
  • 11.Reconsider Me
  • 12.You Made A New Man Out of Me
  • 13.I Want To Walk Through This Life With You
  • 14.If I Could See You One More Time
  • 15.South Side of Soul Street
  • 16.Too Much Pride
  • 17.I Don't Worry Myself

Product Description:

Unknown Contributor Role: Johnny Adams.
This country-soul album, containing all of his hits from 1962-1968, was produced by Shelby Singleton. ~ Richard Pack

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Adams

Product Info

  • UPC: 8435008860929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)