Prince One Man Jam (2-CD)

One Man Jam (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  34FH5
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Recall Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Just Another Sucker
  • 2.One Man Jam
  • 3.Dance to the Music of the World
  • 4.Games
  • 5.If You Feel Like Dancin'
  • 6.If You See Me
  • 7.Better Than You Think
  • 8.Games - (instrumental)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lovin' Cup
  • 2.Dance to the Music of the World (Practice Session)
  • 3.I'll Always Love You
  • 4.Better Than You Think - (instrumental)
  • 5.If We Don't
  • 6.Games - (original version)
  • 7.You Can Be My Teacher
  • 8.Love, Love, Love
  • 9.If You See Me - (instrumental)

Product Description:

2002 compilation for Pepe Willie's band 94 East, best known as the band that gave Prince his first studio experience. The sound is light, funky, jazzy, soulful rock that influenced the developing 'Minneapolis Sound' & the young Prince. Contains the dancefloor hit 'If You Feel Like Dancing' & the early Prince composition 'Just Another Sucker'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Prince

Product Info:

  • UPC: 636551441025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)