112 Room 112

Room 112
178 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.21 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.78 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34FG8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 3, 2005
  • Label: 112 / Bad Boy UMVD

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - 12/18/98, p.86
"...112 can't seem to decide whether they wanna woo the ladies or beat up on the competition. It's a choice that could make or break them in the future." - Rating: B


  • 1.Room 112 - (intro)
  • 2.So Much Love - (interlude)
  • 3.Be With You
  • 4.Love Me - (featuring Mase)
  • 5.Only One, The - (featuring Lil' Kim)
  • 6.Anywhere - (interlude)
  • 7.Anywhere
  • 8.Love You Like I Did
  • 9.For Awhile - (featuring Faith Evans)
  • 10.Don't Go Away - (interlude)
  • 11.Stay With Me
  • 12.Watcha Gonna Do - (featuring MJG)
  • 13.Crazy Over You
  • 14.Funny Feelings
  • 15.Never Mind
  • 16.Someone to Hold
  • 17.All My Love
  • 18.You Are the Only One - (interlude)
  • 19.Your Letter

Product Description:

112: Marvin, Daron, Q, Mike (vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Zane Copeland, Jr., Mase, Lil' Kim, 8-Ball, MJG (rap vocals); Faith Evans (vocals); Arnold Hennings (various instruments); Ali Boudris (guitar); J-Dub (strings); Kris Kellow (keyboards, programming).
Producers include: J-Dub, Sean "Puffy" Combs, Daron Jones, Mario Winans, Steven "Stevie J" Jordan.
Engineers include: Ed Raso, Stephen Dent, Rob Paustian.
Personnel: Zane Copeland, Jr. (rap vocals); Ali Boudris (guitar); Kris Kello (keyboards, programming).
Audio Mixers: Charles "Prince Charles" Alexander ; Joe "Smilin' Joe" Perrera; Lane Craven; Michael Patterson ; Mick Guzauski; Paul Logus; Richard "Younglord" Frierson; Axel Niehaus.
Recording information: D.A.R.P. Studios, Atlanta, GA; Daddy's House Recording Studio, N.Y.C., NY; 'N Da Hole Recording Studio, College P.
Photographer: Norman Jean Roy.
Arrangers: 112; Eric Roberson; Kris Kello.
Produced by hitmaker Sean "Puffy" Combs, 112's second album comes on strong from the get-go. As its title track intro states, ROOM 112 features heavily layered, intricately arranged vocals against a backdrop of slickly produced compositions. From the frank, confessional "So Much Love," to the sensuous groove of "Someone To Hold," ROOM 112 tends towards the slower, more romantic end of the R&B spectrum.
Combs calls on a few celeb pals to lend a hand on ROOM 112, including Faith Evans, whose confident vocal stylings grace "For Awhile," and Lil' Kim, who contributes her trademark take-no-prisoners rap to "The Only One," the album's hardest track. MJG is featured on "Whatcha Gonna Do," a ballad of love gone wrong, with an almost ethereal backing track.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 178 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 112

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 68,075
  • UPC: 786127302127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)