James Blood Ulmer Solos: The Jazz Sessions (Widescreen)

Solos: The Jazz Sessions (Widescreen)
20 copies available
List Price: $12.95
Sale Price: $11.66
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.61 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.34 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34FCR
on most orders of $50
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 29, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Original Spin Media
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Product Description:

This musical release captures a live performance by jazz guitarist James Blood Ulmer, with artful production choices that include special lighting and camera angles. Some of the tracks featured in the concert include "Are You Glad To Be In America'", "Black Sheep", "In The Name", and more.


  • 1.Are You Glad To Be In America?
  • 2.Black Sheep
  • 3.Satisfy (Story of My Life)
  • 4.Secret
  • 5.In the Name
  • 6.Street Bride
  • 7.Where Did All the Girls Come From?

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Guitarists | Guitars | Jazz | Music | Music (General) | Performing Arts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Blood Ulmer

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,533
  • UPC: 760137501299
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)