Yes Re(Union)

4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8405
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony BMG Music A-48676 (2004)

Description by

This fantastic album is a compilation of the most essential tracks off of Yes' chart topping album Union. The lineup features all key members of the band: Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman, Chris Squire, Tony Kaye, Alan White, Trevor Rabin, and Bill Bruford! Experience this phenomenal output by one of the quintessential progressive rock groups of all time.


  • 1.I Would Have Waited Forever
  • 2.Shock To The System
  • 3.Masquerade
  • 4.Lift Me Up
  • 5.Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
  • 6.Saving My Heart
  • 7.Miracle Of Life
  • 8.Silent Talking
  • 9.The More We Live - Let Go
  • 10.Holding On

Product Description:

(RE)UNION is an edited version of the 1991 Yes release UNION.
Although featuring new cover art and packaging, this is essentially a reissue of 1991's excellent Union record, cropped down from 16 tracks to ten. However, those who missed Union the first time will be treated to an album featuring nearly every artist ever to play in Yes. Steve Howe plays his heart out on "Masquerade," on one of the most energetic solos of his career. It's not one of their strongest albums by any means, but die-hard fans will revel in the quality musicianship, production, and songwriting from a group putting forth its strongest effort in years. ~ Rob Theakston
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Yes

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431840528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)