John Williams The Green Album

The Green Album
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  W46G
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.God Bless America
  • Buy for $0.992.Theme For Earth Day
  • Buy for $0.993.Shenandoah
  • Buy for $0.994.This Land Is Your Land
  • Buy for $0.995.America
  • Buy for $0.996.Deep River
  • Buy for $0.997.On the Trail
  • Buy for $0.998.Simple Gifts
  • Buy for $0.999.Make Our Garden Grow
  • Buy for $0.9910.Wind On The Water
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Green Leaves of Summer
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Promise of Living
  • Buy for $0.9913.Sunrise
  • Buy for $0.9914.Appalachian Morning
  • Buy for $0.9915.America The Beautiful

Product Description:

Personnel: J. Williams (drums).
Recording information: Symphony Hall, Boston, MA (02/11/1991-06/04/1991).
Director: John Oliver .
Translators: Jean Gallia; Anna Saxon-Forti; Genevieve Haines; Floriana Bivona-Lockner; Wolfgang Steuhl.
Unknown Contributor Role: Boston Pops Orchestra.
Arrangers: Glenn Osser; Joe Reisman; Patrick Williams; Angela Morley; Robert DeCormier ; Alexander Courage.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info

  • UPC: 074644822427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)