Sax Love

by Various Artists
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $4.95
Your Price: $4.46
You Save: 49¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FAB 223
Amazon sells this CD for $11.66, buying at saves you 62%

CD Details

  • Released: June 20, 2006
  • Label: Fabulous


  • 1.If You Were Here Tonight
  • 2.All Woman
  • 3.Let's Wait a While
  • 4.Reunited
  • 5.Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • 6.How as I Supposed to Live Without You
  • 7.Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  • 8.Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • 9.Right Here Waiting for You
  • 10.I Wanna Know What Love Is
  • 11.I'll Make Love to You
  • 12.On My Own
  • 13.Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  • 14.Love on the Rocks
  • 15.Somewhere out There
  • 16.One Day in Your Life

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,996
  • UPC: 824046022327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)