Leonard Bernstein 20th Century

20th Century
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNY 46715
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Excerpted From: Symphony No. 3: Fanfare For The Common Man
  • Buy for $0.992.Adagio For Strings, Op. 11
  • 3.An American In Paris
  • Buy for $0.994.Bachiana Brasileria No. 5: Aria
  • Buy for $0.995.The Firebird Suite: Finale
  • Buy for $0.996.Fantasia On Greensleeves
  • Buy for $0.997.The Grand Canyon Suite: On The Trail
  • 8.Rhapsody In Blue
  • Buy for $0.999.Rhapsody On A Theme of Paganini: Eighteenth Variation
  • Buy for $0.9910.Appalachian Spring: Simple Gifts

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Leonard Bernstein

Product Info:

  • UPC: 074644671520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item