Johannes Brahms Symphony No 1 Var On Haydon

Symphony No 1 Var On Haydon
14 ratings
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  W44E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68: Un Poco Sostenuto - Allegro
  • $0.99 on iTunes2.Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68: Andante Sostenuto
  • $0.99 on iTunes3.Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68: Un Poco Allegretto E Grazioso
  • 4.Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68: Finale - Adagio - Piu Andante - Allegro Non Troppo, Ma VCon Brio
  • 5.Five Hungarian Dances: Variations On A Theme By Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a
  • $0.99 on iTunes6.Five Hungarian Dances - No 17 In F Sharp Minor - Andantino
  • $0.99 on iTunes7.No 18 In D Major - Molto Vivace
  • $0.99 on iTunes8.No 19 In B Minor - Allegretto
  • $0.99 on iTunes9.No 20 In E Minor - Poco Allegretto
  • $0.99 on iTunes10.No 21 In E Minor - Vivace

Product Description:

What can you say about George Szell and the Cleveland Orchestra? No other conductor and orchestra has ever turned in performances of such discipline and transparency of sound--not Karajan and Berlin, not Solti and Chicago--no one! In Brahms, where the natural thickness of the orchestral writing is always a peril, they never put a foot wrong. And all of this at budget price, too! Simply amazing. --David Hurwitz

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johannes Brahms

Product Info

  • UPC: 074644653427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)