Piano by Request (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Piano by Request (2-CD)
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GXYX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Everything I Do, I Do It for You
  • 2.Theme
  • 3.All I Ask of You
  • 4.Ballade Pour Adeline'
  • 5.Memory
  • 6.Music of the Night
  • 7.Lady Di
  • 8.Plaisir d' Amour
  • 9.Jessica's (Theme)
  • 10.Chariots of Fire

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Cry for Mer Argentina
  • 2.Feelings
  • 3.Music Box Dancer
  • 4.The Way We Were
  • 5.Greensleeves
  • 6.Serenade
  • 7.Send in the Clowns
  • 8.Tristesse
  • 9.Cavatina
  • 10.Theme

Product Description:

Piano by Request is a tasteful collection of ten romantic melodies. Unlike many instrumental sets of this sort, the album's producers did not sully the recording's focus -- which is, after all, the titular requested piano -- with sappy backing tracks. Instead, the record delivers reserved, often sentimental takes on memorable cuts such as "Ballade Pour Adeline," "Chariots of Fire," and "Everything I Do, I Do It for You." Piano by Request is an effective, gloriously bland set of easy listening. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 723724418424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)