Frankie Avalon Venus [De Lite]

Venus [De Lite]
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
Your Price: $18.59
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UND 7159
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 1994
  • Label: Unidisc Records


  • 1.Venus
  • 2.The New Old Days
  • 3.Chapel of Love / I'm Gonna Get Married
  • 4.You're My Life
  • 5.Yakety Yak
  • 6.Personality
  • 7.Splish Splash
  • 8.Midnight Lady
  • 9.Come Softly to Me
  • 10.A Song in Your Heart
  • 11.Roses Grow Beyond the Wall
  • 12.Does She Wonder Where I Am
  • 13.Thank You for the Extra Sunrise
  • 14.One More Drink
  • 15.Somewhere over Arizona
  • 16.It's Never Too Late
  • 17.It's His Game
  • 18.When I Said I Loved You
  • 19.I Got to Sing
  • 20.Where I Leave Off (And You Begin)
  • 21.Love Boat
  • 22.Venus

Product Description:

Personnel: Frankie Avalon (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Godfrey Diamond.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Avalon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 068381715920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item