Janet Baker Schubert: Lieder (42)

Schubert: Lieder (42)
3 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EY6H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Warner Classics

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Gretchen Am Spinnrade D118
  • 2.Suleika I (Was Bedeutet Die Bewegung?)
  • 3.Suleika Ii (Ach, Um Deine Feuchten Schwingen) D717
  • 4.Schwestergruss D762
  • 5.Schlummerlied D527
  • 6.An Die Untergehende Sonne D457
  • 7.Mignon I (Heiss' Mich Nicht Reden)
  • 8.Mignon Ii (So Lasst Mich Scheinen) D877 Nr. 3
  • 9.Mignon Iii (Nur Wer Die Sehnsucht Kennt) D877 Nr. 4
  • 10.Mignon (Kennst Du Das Land?)
  • 11.Berthas Lied In Der Nacht D653
  • 12.Epistel An Herrn Josef Spaun D749
  • 13.Ellens Gesang I (Raster, Krieger) D837
  • 14.Ellens Gesang Ii (Jager, Ruhe Von Der Jagd) D838
  • 15.Ellens Gesang Iii (Ave Maria) D839
  • 16.Hin Und Wieder D239
  • 17.Lieber Schwarmt D239
  • 18.An Die Nachtigall D497
  • 19.Wiegenlied (Schlafe, Schlafe) D498

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Delphine D857
  • 2.Wiegenlied D867
  • 3.Die Manner Sind Mechant D866 No. 3
  • 4.Iphigenia D573
  • 5.Das Madchen D652
  • 6.Die Junge Nonne D828
  • 7.Am Grabe Anselmos D504
  • 8.Abendstern D806
  • 9.Strophe Von Schiller (Die Gotter Griechenlands) D677
  • 10.Gondelfahrer D808
  • 11.Auflosung D807
  • 12.Die Forelle D550 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 13.Rastlose Liebe D138 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 14.Auf Dem Wasser Zu Singen D774 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 15.Der Tod Und Das Madchen D531 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 16.An Die Musik D547 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 17.Fruhlingsglaube D686 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 18.Der Musensohn D764 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 19.An Sylvia D891 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 20.Litanel D343 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 21.Heidenroslein D257 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 22.Nacht Und Traume D827 - Geoffrey Parsons
  • 23.Du Bist Die Ruh' D776 - Geoffrey Parsons

Product Description:

2CD W/Janet Baker, Gerald Moore, Geoffrey Parsons

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Janet Baker

Product Info

  • UPC: 724358625127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)