Sir Beecham Thomas Haydn: Symphony Nos. 93 - 98

Haydn: Symphony Nos. 93 - 98
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $12.99
Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EY5J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 10, 2004
  • Label: EMI Classics

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I: Adagio - Allegro Assai
  • 2.Ii: Largo Cantabile
  • 3.Iii: Menuetto E Trio: Allegro
  • 4.Iv: Finale: Presto Ma Non Troppo
  • 5.I: Adagio Cantabile - Vivace Assai
  • 6.Ii: Andante
  • 7.Iii: Menuetto E Trio: Allegro Molto
  • 8.Iv: Finale: Allegro Di Molto
  • 9.I: Allegro Moderato
  • 10.Ii: Andante
  • 11.Iii; Menuetto E Trio
  • 12.Iv: Finale: vivace

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I: Adagio - Allegro
  • 2.Ii: Andante
  • 3.Iii: Menuetto E Trio
  • 4.Iv: Finale: Vivace
  • 5.I: Adagio - Vivace
  • 6.Ii: Adagio, Ma Non Troppo
  • 7.Iii: Menuetto E Trio: Allegretto
  • 8.Iv: Finale: Presto Assai
  • 9.I: Adagio - Allegro
  • 10.Ii: Adagio Cantabile
  • 11.Iii: Menuetto E Trio: Allegro
  • 12.Iv: Finale: Presto

Product Description:

Originally a 1958 release. 2 CD set in a slimline double j.b. Stickered: Made In Holland

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sir Beecham Thomas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724358577020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)