Ethel Smith The First Lady of the Hammond Organ: Plays "Tico Tico" & Other Great Recordings (2-CD)

The First Lady of the Hammond Organ: Plays "Tico
7 ratings
Price: $21.58
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  V3SD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 11, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Casi Casi
  • 2.The Samba Polka
  • 3.The Green Cockatoo
  • 4.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 5.Anniversary Song
  • 6.Cuban Cutie
  • 7.Dancin' With Someone (Longin' for You)
  • 8.Domino
  • 9.Jazz Me Blues
  • 10.Summertime Is Summertime
  • 11.Tic-Toc Rhumba
  • 12.Sincopado
  • 13.Three Cornered Tune
  • 14.Catana
  • 15.Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • 16.La Bamba de Vera Cruz
  • 17.The Loveliest Night of the Year
  • 18.Beautiful Wisconsin
  • 19.Shenandoah Waltz
  • 20.Longing for You
  • 21.Charmaine
  • 22.Largo (Ombra Mai Fu)

Product Description:

Full Title: The First Lady Of The Hammond Organ Plays "Tico-Tico" & Other Great Original Recordings.
Personnel includes: Ethel Smith (Hammond organ).
Liner Note Author: Paul Pelletier.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988040425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)