Emile Pandolfi Country Impressions

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MGCM 943

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 1994
  • Label: Magic Music


  • 1.Lady
  • 2.Tennessee Waltz
  • 3.I Will Always Love You
  • 4.Sweetest Thing, The (I've Ever Known)
  • 5.I Still Believe in You
  • 6.You Needed Me
  • 7.The Song Remembers When
  • 8.Could I Have This Dance
  • 9.Is It Over Yet?
  • 10.Snowbird
  • 11.The Dance
  • 12.She Believes in Me

Product Description:

Emile Pandolfi has taken country favorites, including "Tennessee Waltz," "The Sweetest Thing" and "Lady," and in the sweetest piano sound found the heartwarming essence of each piece on Country Impressions. Pandolfi plays the piano with flourish. The melody of these country favorites is the solid core around which he builds a filigree of chords and counter melodies... ~ MusD, All Music Guide

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Emile Pandolfi

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,638
  • UPC: 710571094321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item