Itzhak Perlman Bach: Violin Concertos

Bach: Violin Concertos
16 ratings
Price: $6.29
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F7FW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 13, 2002
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.Vn Con in E, Bwv 1042: I. Allegro
  • 2.Vn Con in E, Bwv 1042: Ii. Adagio
  • 3.Vn Con in E, Bwv 1042: Iii. Allegro Assai
  • 4.Vn Con in g, Bwv 1056: I. (Allegro)
  • 5.Vn Con in g, Bwv 1056: Ii. Largo
  • 6.Vn Con in g, Bwv 1056: Iii. Presto
  • 7.Vn Con in a, Bwv 1041: I. (Allegro)
  • 8.Vn Con in a, Bwv 1041: Ii. Andante
  • 9.Vn Con in a, Bwv 1041: Iii. Allegro Assai
  • 10.Con in d, Bwv 1043: I. Vivace - Pinchas Zukerman
  • 11.Con in d, Bwv 1043: Ii. Largo Ma Non Tanto - Pinchas Zukerman
  • 12.Con in d, Bwv 1043: Iii. Allegro - Pinchas Zukerman

Product Description:

Brand New Product! Ready to despatch in 2-5 business days worldwide international delivery. Established seller since 1999.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Itzhak Perlman

Product Info

  • UPC: 724357472029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)