Ray Noble Sweetheart (Live)

Sweetheart (Live)
Price: $17.08
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $0.90 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V3KS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2004
  • Label: Rathbone


  • 1.We Two
  • 2.Miracle Melodies: You're the One I Care For / You'll Be Mine in ...
  • 3.Pagan Serenade
  • 4.Belle of Barcelona
  • 5.There's Something in Your Eyes
  • 6.Blues in My Heart
  • 7.There's a Ring Around the Moon
  • 8.Please Don't Mention It
  • 9.Don't Say Goodbye
  • 10.Brighter Than the Sun
  • 11.Have You Ever Been Lonely
  • 12.Sweetheart
  • 13.I'm One of the Lads of Valencia
  • 14.How Could We Be Wrong
  • 15.Oh! Johanna!
  • 16.Oceans of Time
  • 17.Close Your Eyes
  • 18.Hold My Hand
  • 19.Love, Wonderful Love
  • 20.Sing as We Go
  • 21.Ray Noble Medley (One): The Very Thought of You / The Touch of Your Lips
  • 22.Mad About the Boy
  • 23.Blue Danube
  • 24.What a Perfect Combination

Product Description:

Personnel: Al Bowlly (vocals).
Recording information: London, England (03/03/1931-08/30/1934).
Unknown Contributor Role: New Mayfair Dance Orchestra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ray Noble

Product Info

  • UPC: 624060953856
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)