Ray Noble Lazy Day

Lazy Day
1 rating
Price: $17.08
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $0.90 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9R4E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2003
  • Label: Rathbone


  • 1.Time on My Hands
  • 2.Pages of Radioland, Pt. 1: Great Day / Same as We Used to Do / Without ...
  • 3.Pages of Radioland, Pt. 2: A Song of My Heart / Falling in Love Again
  • 4.You're Twice as Nice as the Girl in My Dreams
  • 5.Roll on, Mississippi, Roll On
  • 6.Lazy Day
  • 7.Hold My Hand
  • 8.We've Got the Moon and Sixpence
  • 9.Looking on the Bright Side
  • 10.Butterflies in the Rain
  • 11.The Village Band
  • 12.I've Got to Sing a Torch Song
  • 13.Love Locked Out
  • 14.Goodnight, Little Girl of My Dreams
  • 15.Thanks
  • 16.It's Time to Say Goodnight
  • 17.This Little Piggy Went to Market
  • 18.She Loves Me Not
  • 19.After All, You're All I'm After
  • 20.All I Do Is Dream of You
  • 21.Dreamy Serenade
  • 22.South Sea Rose
  • 23.Crazy Feet
  • 24.Die Eensaam Weg (The Lonesome Road)

Product Description:

Contains 24 tracks.
This is part of Rathbone's Ray Noble/Al Bowlly series.
Personnel: Ace Roland, Al Bowlly, Sam Browne, The Three Ginx (vocals).
Recording information: London, England (02/20/1930-07/11/1934).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ray Noble

Product Info

  • UPC: 624060953160
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)