Ray Noble By the Fireside

By the Fireside
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RATH 2006
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2003
  • Label: Rathbone


  • 1.Shout for Happiness
  • 2.Goodnight, Sweetheart
  • 3.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 4.Holiday Hits (One): Got the Bench, Got the Park / Would You Like to Take
  • 5.Tunes of Not So Long Ago (1923): Last Night on the Back Porch / My ...
  • 6.I Was True
  • 7.By the Fireside
  • 8.Goodnight, Vienna
  • 9.Sailing on the Robert E. Lee
  • 10.Marching Along Together
  • 11.You, Just You
  • 12.Please
  • 13.Look What You've Done
  • 14.Standing on the Corner
  • 15.The Old Spinning Wheel
  • 16.There's a Cabin in the Pines
  • 17.Trouble in Paradise
  • 18.Dinner at Eight
  • 19.This Is Romance
  • 20.Not Bad
  • 21.Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day
  • 22.Lady of Madrid
  • 23.Tiger Rag
  • 24.Japanese Sandman

Product Description:

Personnel: Al Bowlly (vocals).
Recording information: London, England (02/19/1931-10/04/1933).
Director: Ray Noble.
Arranger: Ray Noble.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Noble

Product Info:

  • UPC: 624060953672
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item